Board of Directors

Michael McEntire, RN, ACM-RN, CRCR, IQCI

President Elect
Nina Pascoe, RN, ACM-RN

Barbara Kenney, BS, RN, ACM-RN, CCM

Sue Muchler, RN, MSN, MBA, FACHE

Member at Large
Shannon Hiser, BSN, RN, ACM-RN, IQCI

Member at Large
Rene Alvarez, RN, BSN, MHA, ACM-RN

Member at Large
Robert Larson, LCSW, ACM-SW

Member at Large
Christine Massey, MSW, LCSW, ACSW, ACM-SW

Member at Large
Kimberly Browne, LCSW, ACM-SW

Florida  Chapter Annual Conference Links
August 16-17, 2018


Register Now

Event Information | Pricing and Policies | Register

Session Information

Event Information

Schedule & Sessions | Brochure

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

More Information