Follow ACMA
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Twitter

Franklin Award of Distinction

Joint Commission Logo

An ACMA/The Joint Commission Recognition for Exceptional Services

About the Franklin Award

The American Case Management Association (ACMA) and The Joint Commission annually select and present the "Franklin Award of Distinction – Excellence in Care Transitions" to a Hospital/Health System Case Management Service in recognition of their distinctive and collaborative Case Management practice across the continuum of care.

Pursuing this national award for excellence in hospital case management and transitions of care provides a unique opportunity to promote the advancement and recognition of case management within your organization, as well as an opportunity to scrutinize your model and processes. ACMA encourages all organizations with distinctive programs to apply.

Past Recipients

To view a list of past winners, click here.

Franklin Award Logo
© 2017 American Case Management Association, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Contact Us Contact Us