Board of Directors

Michele Hillman MSN, RN-BC

President Elect
Dana Pedrick, RN, ACM, CPC

Laura Poust, MSW, CPHM, ACM-SW

Kathy Rickard RN,BA,BSN,MBA

Member at Large
Karen Fattore, LSW, ACSW, MBA

Member at Large
Laura J. Benner, RN, BSN, ACM

Member at Large
Cora Young, MSW, LSW, CCM,ACM-SW

Member at Large
Angela Corbley, RN, BSN, ACM-RN

Eastern Pennsylvania  Annual Conference Links
March 9-10, 2018


Register Now

Event Information | Pricing and Policies | Register

Session Information

Event Information

Schedule & Sessions | Brochure

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

Sponsor & Exhibitor Information

More Information